Big Dreams

Band :
Title : Big Dreams
Release Date : April 30, 2007
Format : CD

Jessica Kilroy’s sophomore album “Big Dreams” comprised of original Americana and bluegrass, released in 2007, features guest vocalist Anne Sibley, and bluegrass musicians Eric Thorin, Ben Winship, Brian Wicklund and John Lowell.

“Kilroy’s new album Big Dreams showcases her light, angelic voice and highly melodic songwriting. Fans of Allison Krauss may feel like they’re witnessing a second coming when Kilroy sings.” -The Missoulian



  • Mamma
  • Forevermore
  • Keep Searching
  • West Side of Jordan
  • Big Dreams
  • Jesse James
  • You Alone
  • January Chances
  • Stand Tall
  • Merissa
  • Safe Place to Land
  • The Grass is Greener

Mixed and Mastered: Gil Stober
Produced: Gil Stober, Ben Winship and Jessica Kilroy
Cover Design: Steve Bretson
Recorded at Peak Recording & Sounds in Bozeman, Montana and The Hen House in Driggs, Idaho.